Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Musical

Million Dollar
Quartet

Inspired by the true story of the famed
recording session that united icons
Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis
and Carl Perkins for one unforgettable night.
Upcoming Events

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Harrah's Las Vegas Shows

Be a part of the ongoing fun at Harrah’s and enjoy Las Vegas entertainment ranging from magicians and comedians to world-class tribute acts.

Purchase your Las Vegas show tickets today and see why Harrah’s Las Vegas pleases audiences of all ages and tastes. 

Voted Best of Las Vegas Comedy Club, enjoy something new and different each time at “Improv Comedy Club.” With two shows each night, you’ll laugh out loud to the performer’s outrageous and hilarious antics.

Concert

Cook E. Jarr

Cook E. Jarr performs live in The Piano Room at Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino.

Next show date:
Tue Sep 02
Wed Sep 03
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Sep 09
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Sep 10
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Sep 16
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Sep 17
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Sep 23
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Sep 24
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Sep 30
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Oct 01
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Oct 07
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Oct 08
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Oct 14
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Oct 15
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Oct 21
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Oct 22
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Oct 28
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Oct 29
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Nov 04
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Nov 05
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Nov 11
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Nov 12
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Nov 18
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Nov 19
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Nov 25
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Nov 26
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Dec 02
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Dec 03
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Dec 09
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Dec 10
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Dec 16
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Dec 17
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Dec 23
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Dec 24
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Dec 30
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Dec 31
The Piano Bar at Harrah's Las Vegas

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.