Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Events

Promotions

Be a part of the action with fun and exciting
promotions at Harrah’s Metropolis. Come out
and play your favorite games for a chance to
win big. Hurry in while these
special promotions last!
Promotions

Community Chest

Community Chest Promotion

Wed Sep 24
Winning Zone

Promotions

Field Goal Frenzy

CHOOSE YOUR REWARD, KICK AND SCORE MORE!

Sat Sep 20
Winning Zone
Sat Sep 27
Winning Zone

Promotions

Hit It Big

You Could Win Up To $10,000

Fri Sep 19
Winning Zone
Fri Sep 26
Winning Zone

Promotions

Monopoly

Monopoly: A Million Reasons to Play!

Fri Sep 12
Winning Zone
Sat Sep 13
Winning Zone
Sun Sep 14
Winning Zone
Mon Sep 15
Winning Zone
Tue Sep 16
Winning Zone
Wed Sep 17
Winning Zone
Thu Sep 18
Winning Zone
Fri Sep 19
Winning Zone
Sat Sep 20
Winning Zone