Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Harrah's Las Vegas Comedy Shows

The Improv at Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas Comedy Shows
Comedy

An Evening with Rita Rudner

Award-winning comedienne Rita Rudner is returning to Harrah's Las Vegas with her show, "An Evening With Rita Rudner."

Sat Sep 20
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Sep 24
Harrah's Showroom
Sat Sep 27
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Oct 01
Harrah's Showroom
Sat Oct 04
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Oct 08
Harrah's Showroom
Sat Oct 11
Harrah's Showroom
Wed Oct 15
Harrah's Showroom
Sat Oct 18
Harrah's Showroom

Comedy

The Improv Comedy Club

Everyone's a comedian... but the funny ones are at The Improv.

Fri Sep 12
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sat Sep 13
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Sep 14
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Tue Sep 16
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Wed Sep 17
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Thu Sep 18
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Fri Sep 19
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sat Sep 20
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Sep 21
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas

Comedy

Defending the Caveman

Defending the Caveman is the longest running solo play in Broadway history and now a celebrated worldwide success.

Mon Sep 15
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Sep 21
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Sep 22
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Sep 28
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Sep 29
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Oct 05
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Oct 06
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Sun Oct 12
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas
Mon Oct 13
The Improv
at Harrah's Las Vegas